Staff

Della Pollock: Executive Director

Hudson Vaughan: Director 
hudson@jacksoncenter.info

Elizabeth McCain: Associate Director 
elizabeth@jacksoncenter.info

Brentton Harrison: Assistant Director of Programs and Communications
brentton@jacksoncenter.info

Yolanda Alston: Office Manager
yolanda@jacksoncenter.info

Allison Swaim: Coordinator for Civic Literacy and Education, NC Literacy Corps
allison@jacksoncenter.info

George Barrett:  Coordinator of Organizing and Advocacy, NC Campus Compact AmeriCorps VISTA                                                                               george@jacksoncenter.info